<![CDATA[Systems Design]]> 4434880 <![CDATA[Designing for wearables: Tremendous opportunity but not without challenges]]> Thu, 18 Sep 2014 04:17 EDT 4434771 <![CDATA[Fast and effective embedded systems design: ARM mbed analog-to-digital conversion, Part 3]]> Wed, 17 Sep 2014 01:08 EDT 4434441 <![CDATA[Fast and effective embedded systems design: ARM mbed analog-to-digital conversion, Part 2]]> Wed, 10 Sep 2014 12:07 EDT 4434056 <![CDATA[Fast and effective embedded systems design: ARM mbed analog-to-digital conversion, Part 1]]> Sun, 09 Mar 2014 11:29 EDT 4433848 <![CDATA[Fast and effective embedded systems design: Applying the ARM mbed, Part 2]]> Wed, 27 Aug 2014 12:01 EDT 4433595 <![CDATA[Fast and effective embedded systems design: Applying the ARM mbed, Part 1]]> Wed, 20 Aug 2014 03:21 EDT 4433477 <![CDATA[3 pins, 3 LEDs, 3 buttons]]> Mon, 18 Aug 2014 08:19 EDT 4433360 <![CDATA[Handling metastability in bistable circuits]]> Mon, 08 Dec 2014 03:58 EST 4433110 <![CDATA[Simplifying SoC IO timing closure]]> Tue, 05 Aug 2014 10:07 EDT 4432795 <![CDATA[The Automata Processor - Practical processing in memory, Pt 2]]> Mon, 28 Jul 2014 03:12 EDT 4432627 <![CDATA[In-memory database systems, NVDIMMs and data durability]]> Wed, 23 Jul 2014 04:21 EDT 4432365 <![CDATA[Validating and using the I2C protocol]]> Tue, 15 Jul 2014 06:48 EDT 4432103 <![CDATA[A robust scan insertion methodology]]> Wed, 09 Jul 2014 12:01 EDT 4431964 <![CDATA[Facilitate oscilloscope debug of small microcontroller systems]]> Mon, 07 Jul 2014 06:41 EDT 4431896 <![CDATA[Two Views of the Post PC World - Automata Processor and TOMI Celeste, Part 3: Ray Kurzweil's Crazy Dream]]> Tue, 07 Jan 2014 09:37 EST 4431667 <![CDATA[LabVIEW real-time seismic alert system]]> Mon, 30 Jun 2014 07:17 EDT 4431582 <![CDATA[Enhanced timing closure using latches]]> Tue, 24 Jun 2014 09:03 EDT 4431304 <![CDATA[Efficiency and memory footprint of Xilkernel for the Microblaze soft processor]]> Wed, 18 Jun 2014 11:59 EDT 4431122 <![CDATA[Zener level-shifter drives high-side switch]]> Mon, 16 Jun 2014 07:47 EDT 4430597 <![CDATA[Logical chain-based clock implementation]]> Tue, 10 Jun 2014 04:09 EDT