<![CDATA[Design Ideas]]> 4433947 <![CDATA[Optocoupler speed-up also reduces power consumption]]> Mon, 01 Sep 2014 08:50 EDT 4433959 <![CDATA[LTC Design Note: High input IP3 mixer enables robust VHF receivers]]> Fri, 29 Aug 2014 06:49 EDT 4433631 <![CDATA[Add phases to simple RC oscillator]]> Mon, 25 Aug 2014 08:22 EDT 4433477 <![CDATA[3 pins, 3 LEDs, 3 buttons]]> Mon, 18 Aug 2014 08:19 EDT 4433149 <![CDATA[Hybrid vacuum tube/solid-state audio power amplifier]]> Mon, 11 Aug 2014 07:14 EDT 4433101 <![CDATA[Avago Tech Note: 14.2mm wide Creepage and clearance optocouplers for high-voltage applications]]> Tue, 05 Aug 2014 07:14 EDT 4432212 <![CDATA[HB-LED flashing beacon repurposes switching regulator]]> Mon, 04 Aug 2014 10:27 EDT 4431581 <![CDATA[LTC Design Note: Robust 10MHz reference clock input protection circuit and distributor for RF systems]]> Thu, 31 Jul 2014 08:20 EDT 4432210 <![CDATA[555-based class-D headphone driver makes great practice amp]]> Mon, 28 Jul 2014 07:05 EDT 4432093 <![CDATA[Improve efficiency of low-cost switcher]]> Mon, 21 Jul 2014 10:16 EDT 4432087 <![CDATA[Variable HV power supply employs photovoltaic optocoupler]]> Mon, 14 Jul 2014 07:56 EDT 4431964 <![CDATA[Facilitate oscilloscope debug of small microcontroller systems]]> Mon, 07 Jul 2014 06:41 EDT 4431580 <![CDATA[LTC Design Note: High-voltage CMOS amplifier enables high-impedance sensing with a single IC]]> Mon, 30 Jun 2014 07:28 EDT 4431667 <![CDATA[LabVIEW real-time seismic alert system]]> Mon, 30 Jun 2014 07:17 EDT 4431489 <![CDATA[Low-side switch with fast turn-off for inductive loads]]> Mon, 23 Jun 2014 04:46 EDT 4431122 <![CDATA[Zener level-shifter drives high-side switch]]> Mon, 16 Jun 2014 07:47 EDT 4431113 <![CDATA[Avago Tech Note: High-speed optocouplers enable industrial networks]]> Fri, 13 Jun 2014 02:00 EDT 4431096 <![CDATA[Avago Tech Note: Isolated current sensing with ∑-∆ optoisolators]]> Thu, 12 Jun 2014 07:59 EDT 4431092 <![CDATA[Avago Tech Note: Fast analog isolation with linear optocouplers]]> Sat, 06 Dec 2014 06:46 EST 4431082 <![CDATA[Avago Tech Note: Driving & protecting inverter IGBTs]]> Thu, 12 Jun 2014 04:25 EDT