<![CDATA[Tools]]> 4435063 <![CDATA[Accurate point cloud generation for 3D machine vision applications using DLP technology]]> Tue, 23 Sep 2014 06:59 EDT 4435057 <![CDATA[NFC development kit interfaces to Android, Linux and Windows]]> Tue, 23 Sep 2014 06:17 EDT 4435054 <![CDATA[Clock-tree design made easy]]> Tue, 23 Sep 2014 05:51 EDT 4434990 <![CDATA[Programmable, multi-chemistry fast charge management reference design]]> Mon, 22 Sep 2014 06:25 EDT 4434962 <![CDATA[Battery-operated wireless sensor monitoring reference design]]> Mon, 22 Sep 2014 01:19 EDT 4434766 <![CDATA[Real-time system, timing analysis tools offers AUTOSAR support]]> Wed, 17 Sep 2014 12:34 EDT 4434764 <![CDATA[Low-cost dev kit accelerates USB 3.0 designs]]> Wed, 17 Sep 2014 12:30 EDT 4434589 <![CDATA[28-Vdc-input supercap charger with boost converter for bus holdup]]> Tue, 09 Dec 2014 02:49 EST 4434415 <![CDATA[Universal Debug Engine is optimized for Qorivva multicore versions]]> Tue, 09 Sep 2014 08:22 EDT 4434215 <![CDATA[Kits enable IoT environmental, biometric sensing]]> Fri, 09 May 2014 12:39 EDT 4434045 <![CDATA[MIPS dev kit targets Linux and Android]]> Wed, 03 Sep 2014 11:07 EDT 4433960 <![CDATA[Design kit solves automotive NFC wireless charging]]> Fri, 29 Aug 2014 06:59 EDT 4433847 <![CDATA[Embedded systems get RSA encryption to counter design cloning]]> Wed, 27 Aug 2014 11:44 EDT 4433846 <![CDATA[Reversible debugger now has in-the-field edition]]> Wed, 27 Aug 2014 11:40 EDT 4433845 <![CDATA[Software enhances Keysight scope capabilities]]> Wed, 27 Aug 2014 11:36 EDT 4433842 <![CDATA[IO-Link reference designs for proximity sensing and distributed control]]> Wed, 27 Aug 2014 11:31 EDT 4433592 <![CDATA[Starter kits speed up code safety standard compliance]]> Wed, 20 Aug 2014 02:26 EDT 4433591 <![CDATA[Static analysis tool extends coverage of C++'11 code]]> Wed, 20 Aug 2014 02:21 EDT 4433589 <![CDATA[Design software for SoC FPGAs speeds run-times]]> Wed, 20 Aug 2014 02:07 EDT 4433394 <![CDATA[Reference design for industrial remote I/O devices supports etherCAT]]> Wed, 13 Aug 2014 12:01 EDT